Free Book Online
Categories
Betrayal

Pdf

Betrayal

4.2 (2276)

Log in to rate this item

    Available in PDF Format | Betrayal.pdf | English
    Karin Alvtegen (Author)
The smallest betrayal can cause the greatest harm . . . When Eva discovers her husband's having an affair, grief and rage drive her to vengeful action. Then she meets Jonas, who for the past two years has been keeping vigil beside his comatose girlfriend. Burdened with his own sinister history, he sees a chance to start afresh with Eva . . . In the tradition of Nicci French and Minette Walters, Betrayal exposes the pain of deception and how our destructive behaviour can lead to consequences far beyond our control.
4.3 (5649)
  • Pdf

*An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.

Formats for this Ebook

PDF
Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes

Book details

  • PDF | 304 pages
  • Karin Alvtegen (Author)
  • Canongate Books: New edition edition (31 May 2007)
  • English
  • 7
  • Crime, Thrillers Mystery
Read online or download a free book: Betrayal

Review Text

Name:
The message text:

Other Ebook

Miscellanea