Free Book Online
Categories
Eat, Brains, Love

Pdf

Eat, Brains, Love

2.5 (3179)

Log in to rate this item

    Available in PDF Format | Eat, Brains, Love.pdf | Unknown
    Jeff Hart
A laugh-out-loud funny, surprisingly romantic, zombie road trip novel filled with heart -- and brains. Eat, Brains, Love is perfect for fans of Isaac Marion's Warm Bodies. — The good news: Jake's dream girl, Amanda Blake, finally knows his name. — The bad news: it's because they both contracted a mysterious zombie virus and devoured the brains of half their senior class. Now Jake and Amanda are on the run from Cass, a teen psychic sent by the government's top-secret Necrotic Control Division to track them down. As Jake and Amanda deal with the existential guilt of eating their best friends and set off in search of a cure for the zombie virus, Cass struggles with a growing psychic dilemma of her own -- one that will lead all three of them on an epic journey across the country and make them question what it means to truly be alive. Or undead.  
3.2 (5373)
  • Pdf

*An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.

Formats for this Ebook

PDF
Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes

Book details

  • PDF | 352 pages
  • Jeff Hart
  • HarperTeen
  • Unknown
  • 7
  • Teen Young Adult
Read online or download a free book: Eat, Brains, Love

Review Text

Name:
The message text:

Miscellanea